If you have interests in any of the sports below and would like to participate, please contact the respective representatives.

Judo
mark.montrose@gmp.police.uk
Mark Montrose
gary.corns@gmp.police.uk
Basketball Men
chris.bennett@gmp.police.uk
Chris Bennett
Clay Pigeon
graham.neild@gmp.police.uk
Graham Neild

Badminton

PaulJ.Baker@gmp.police.uk

Paul Baker

Cricket
Paul.Giannasi@gmp.police.uk
Paul Giannasi
gerard.mcgowan@gmp.police.uk Gerard McGowan
george.rawling@gmp.police.uk

George Rawling

Golf
Anthony.Isaacs@gmp.police.uk Tony Isaacs
martin.slater@gmp.police.uk
Katie.Parlatt@gmp.police.uk

To find out a bit more about each sporting section, please click on the name of the sport

Greater Manchester Police Sports & Social Club Ltd. - The Hough End Centre, Mauldeth Road West, Chorlton, Manchester, M21 7SX, Fax: 0161 862 9122

For a full list of contact details please visit the contact page.