If you have interests in any of the sports below and would like to participate, please contact the respective representatives.

gary.corns@gmp.police.uk
Anthony.Barrand@gmp.police.uk Anthony Barrand
g_neild@sky.com
Graham Neild

Badminton

PaulJ.Baker@gmp.police.uk

Paul Baker

Gerard.McGowan@gmp.police.uk Gerard McGowan
george.rawling@gmp.police.uk

George Rawling

Anthony.Isaacs@gmp.police.uk Tony Isaacs
martin.slater@gmp.police.uk
Katie.Parlatt@gmp.police.uk
danilo.contiero@gmp.police.uk
Danilo Contiero
Equestrian GMPequestrianteam@gmp.police.uk Estelle Mathieson
Rugby Union 13994@gmp.pnn.police.uk Chris Roddy
Brazilian Ju Jitzu Jacob.Corrigan@gmp.police.uk Jacob Corrigan
Womens Rugby 74565@gmp.pnn.police.uk Evie Adams
Football - Chief Cons Cup michael.williams@gmp.police.uk or andrew.day@gmp.police.uk Mike Williams/Andy Day

To find out a bit more about each sporting section, please click on the name of the sport

Greater Manchester Police Sports & Social Club Ltd. - The Hough End Centre, Mauldeth Road West, Chorlton, Manchester, M21 7SX, Fax: 0161 862 9122

For a full list of contact details please visit the contact page.